533a856303 · feat: viac fotiek v jednej produktovej karte (bundle) · Updated 2026-10-21 11:12:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?